Hostiso Recensione completa


Hostiso Dettagli

Perché scegliere Hostiso?

  • Trust Pilot Valutato Hostiso - 4.7
  • Posizioni multi server - 5
  • Opzioni di pagamento multiplo - 6
  • Pacchetti vari - 22

Hostiso Posizioni dei server

Hostiso Servers in RoubaixRoubaix Hostiso Servers in MontrealMontreal Hostiso Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrancoforte sul Meno Hostiso Servers in BuffaloBuffalo Hostiso Servers in SingaporeSingapore Hostiso Logo
VPS
VPS5
$119.99 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • processore
    12 Core
  • RAM
    32GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    2TB SSD Spazio
  • DATI
    Unmetered Larghezza di banda
  • IPS dedicato
    1
  • Pannelli
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 1 GB
$9.99 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • RAM
    1GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    25GB SSD Spazio
  • DATI
    1TB Larghezza di banda
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 2 GB
$19.99 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • RAM
    2GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    55GB SSD Spazio
  • DATI
    2TB Larghezza di banda
Cloud Hosting
16 CPU 64 GB
$379.99 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • RAM
    64GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    1.25TB SSD Spazio
  • DATI
    10TB Larghezza di banda
SSL
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard
$439 /Annuale
Dettagli completi
Domains
.com
$17.25 /Annuale
Dettagli completi
SSL
RapidSSL Wildcard
$149 /Annuale
Dettagli completi
SSL
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium
$279 /Annuale
Dettagli completi
VPS
VPS4
$89.99 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • processore
    9 Core
  • RAM
    16GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    1TB SSD Spazio
  • DATI
    Unmetered Larghezza di banda
  • IPS dedicato
    1
  • Pannelli
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
24 CPU 96 GB
$749.99 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • RAM
    96GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    1.6TB SSD Spazio
  • DATI
    15TB Larghezza di banda
VPS
VPS3
$69.99 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • processore
    6 Core
  • RAM
    10GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    750GB SSD Spazio
  • DATI
    Unmetered Larghezza di banda
  • IPS dedicato
    1
  • Pannelli
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Pro
$14.99 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • DISCO
    Unlimited SSD Spazio
  • DATI
    Unmetered Larghezza di banda
  • Pannelli
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1.5
$34.99 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • processore
    3 Core
  • RAM
    6GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    250GB SSD Spazio
  • DATI
    Unmetered Larghezza di banda
  • IPS dedicato
    1
  • Pannelli
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1
$19.99 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • processore
    2 Core
  • RAM
    3GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    100GB SSD Spazio
  • DATI
    Unmetered Larghezza di banda
  • IPS dedicato
    1
  • Pannelli
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
128 / 36T CPU
$799.99 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • RAM
    250GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    Unlimited SSD Spazio
  • DATI
    Unmetered Larghezza di banda
  • Pannelli
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
16C / 32T CPU
$359.99 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • RAM
    64GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    Unlimited SSD Spazio
  • DATI
    Unmetered Larghezza di banda
  • Pannelli
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
6C / 12T CPU
$219.99 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • RAM
    32GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    Unlimited SSD Spazio
  • DATI
    Unmetered Larghezza di banda
  • Pannelli
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
4C / 4T CPU
$149.99 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • RAM
    16GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    Unlimited SSD Spazio
  • DATI
    Unmetered Larghezza di banda
  • Pannelli
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
2C / 2T CPU
$99.99 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • RAM
    8GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    Unlimited SSD Spazio
  • DATI
    Unmetered Larghezza di banda
  • Pannelli
    CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Business
$9.99 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • DISCO
    500GB SSD Spazio
  • DATI
    Unmetered Larghezza di banda
  • Pannelli
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Basic
$6.99 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • DISCO
    100GB SSD Spazio
  • DATI
    Unmetered Larghezza di banda
  • Pannelli
    CPanel
VPS
VPS2
$49.99 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • processore
    4 Core
  • RAM
    8GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    500GB SSD Spazio
  • DATI
    Unmetered Larghezza di banda
  • IPS dedicato
    1
  • Pannelli
    CPanel

Hostiso Recensione Hosting 2021

Revisione completa di HostMeHost

Serviziweb hosting
Registrazione del dominio
Il tuo datacenter

Hostiso

Hostiso è sinonimo di hardware veloce e di alta qualità e un ottimo rapporto prezzo/prestazioni. Dispone inoltre di un team di professionisti del servizio competenti che possono assistervi. Per le emergenze, esperti qualificati sono disponibili 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7 nel data center.

Tre continenti hanno posizioni di server
Questa grande infrastruttura ci consente di espanderci rapidamente e ha una ridondanza senza pari.

Prezzi di Hostiso

VPS
Pacchetto Prezzo Spazio sul disco RAM Larghezza di banda Sistema operativo IPS dedicato Numero di CPU Pannelli
VPS1 $19.99 SSD100 GB 3 GB Senza limiti linux server plane 1 2 CPanel
VPS1.5 $34.99 SSD250 GB 6 GB Senza limiti linux server plane 1 3 CPanel
VPS2 $49.99 SSD500 GB 8 GB Senza limiti linux server plane 1 4 CPanel
VPS3 $69.99 SSD750 GB 10 GB Senza limiti linux server plane 1 6 CPanel
VPS4 $89.99 SSD1 TB 16 GB Senza limiti linux server plane 1 9 CPanel
VPS5 $119.99 SSD2 TB 32 GB Senza limiti linux server plane 1 12 CPanel
Hosting nel cloud
Pacchetto Prezzo Spazio sul disco RAM Larghezza di banda Sistema operativo
1 CPU da 1 GB $9.99 SSD25 GB 1 GB 1 TB linux server plane
1 CPU 2 GB $19.99 SSD55 GB 2 GB 2 TB linux server plane
16 CPU 64 GB $379.99 SSD1,25 TB 64 GB 10 TB linux server plane
24 CPU 96 GB $749.99 SSD1,6 TB 96 GB 15 TB linux server plane
SSL
Pacchetto Prezzo Numero di siti
RapidSSL Wildcard $149 Illimitato
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium $279 1
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard $439 Illimitato
Domini
Pacchetto Prezzo
.com $17.25
Hosting condiviso
Pacchetto Prezzo Spazio sul disco Larghezza di banda Sistema operativo Numero di siti Pannelli
Di base $6.99 SSD100 GB Senza limiti linux server plane Illimitato CPanel
Attività commerciale $9.99 SSD500 GB Senza limiti linux server plane Illimitato CPanel
Pro $14.99 SSDIllimitato Senza limiti linux server plane Illimitato CPanel
Server dedicato
Pacchetto Prezzo Spazio sul disco RAM Larghezza di banda Sistema operativo Pannelli
CPU 2C / 2T $99.99 SSDIllimitato 8 GB Senza limiti linux server plane CPanel, WHM
CPU 4C / 4T $149.99 SSDIllimitato 16 GB Senza limiti linux server plane CPanel, WHM
CPU 6C / 12T $219.99 SSDIllimitato 32 GB Senza limiti linux server plane CPanel, WHM
CPU 16C / 32T $359.99 SSDIllimitato 64 GB Senza limiti linux server plane CPanel, WHM
CPU 128 / 36T $799.99 SSDIllimitato 250 GB Senza limiti linux server plane CPanel, WHM

Tipi di pagamento multipli

A clienti diversi piace pagare in modi diversi e Hostiso ti consente di accoglierli tutti


Hostiso - credit
Hostiso - MasterCard
Hostiso - debit
Hostiso - prepaid cards
Hostiso - paypal
Hostiso - skrill
Hostiso - bitcoin

Hostiso Poche parole

In Hostiso il web hosting avviene in modo estremamente veloce, con sicurezza e affidabilità. Fornisce anche superiorità tecnica. Ecco perché Hostiso dovrebbe essere preferito.

34 Commenti

Ninja

Oct 19, 2013 11:56
ESPERIENZA ORRIBILE!
Queste persone sono BUGIARDI!

Si sono rifiutati di fornirmi i dettagli del mio server per creare il mio sito web, sono abbastanza competente da gestirlo da solo. Eppure si sono rifiutati di fornirmi i dettagli, ANCHE DOPO CHE HO RICHIESTO UN RIMBORSO! Chi lo fa? Offrono 10 dollari per il primo mese, ottieni quello per cui paghi apparentemente. Ho dovuto chiedere un rimborso una volta e poi richiederlo due volte. Le loro risposte sono destinate ad essere sincere, ma poi iniziano a chiedere i dettagli del tuo server corrente, le password, vogliono le tue informazioni di accesso a socialengine.com, quelle password e informazioni dovrebbero essere MANTENUTE RISERVATE! Non dovrebbero chiedere le tue informazioni personali in questo modo !!!!!
ANTITRUST!

Quando ho rifiutato di dea ...

Thomas K.

Nov 26, 2013 03:19
Hostiso.com è il miglior hosting di SocialEngine
Sono i migliori servizi per SocialEngine, competenti. Sono molto contento con loro. ve li consiglio vivamente. il meglio nel meglio.

WebmasterM

Nov 26, 2013 04:09
La migliore società di hosting SocialEngine nel mondo
Quindi, dopo aver spostato da 2-3 host, abbiamo finalmente trovato l'host perfetto!

Supporto grasso e, soprattutto, sanno come lavorare con SocialEngine, come configurare i server per i server SocialEngine ...

Altamente raccomandato !!!

SalyOs

Dec 02, 2013 04:02
Hosting e supporto SocialEngine veloci e migliori
Forniscono davvero non solo il miglior hosting per SocialEngine, ma anche uno dei migliori supporti per SocialEngine. Se desideri ospitare SocialEngine, hostiso.com è il posto migliore

Sonia

Jan 22, 2014 12:56
I have only best to say about this company, fast support, fast account setup, fast everything, they support is more then you can expect with any other hosting provider ...

Sara

Oct 05, 2015 08:20
Una delle migliori società di hosting, supporto veloce e velocità del sito veloce :)
Una delle migliori società di hosting, supporto rapido e velocità del sito veloce. Fanno tutti i trasferimenti, le impostazioni, le ottimizzazioni gratuitamente e il supporto è davvero MIGLIORE !!!

Sorcha1

Nov 26, 2013 05:33
Ospitano i miei siti Web da diversi anni senza problemi
Ho trovato Hostiso.com estremamente di supporto, aiuta con qualsiasi problema con gli script, offre installazione, configurazione e ottimizzazione gratuite e molto altro ...

Sta andando tutto molto bene e non ho bisogno di utilizzare nessuno dei loro servizi di supporto per anni. Hostiso è molto meglio di tutti i suoi concorrenti.

AAAAA ++++

Mar 20, 2017 09:05
il migliore
Hostiso ha il miglior supporto tecnico di sempre! I ragazzi sono amichevoli, intelligenti e veloci nel rispondere a qualsiasi domanda o risolvere qualsiasi problema.

Sep 22, 2018 12:33
I've switched to Hostiso around 2 year ago and so far am very satisfied. At first, tried their VPS 1 plan, just to test the quality since I prefer to try and test everything myself.
For me, key factors to a good hosting company are: an easy to use cPanel, speed and reliable customer service. Since the user interface turned out to be friendly I decided to see if the support staff is any good, so contacted them several times with minor issues related to starting my website and they delivered - very professional I must say. Since my website started getting traffic I would receive notifications about reaching CPU limit. After contacting the staff for the third time and receiving help, I knew I need not to search for another host and can upgrade to VPS 3 . Since then - no problems, and th...

Sid Columbia

Oct 04, 2018 12:26
Il miglior host web con cui occuparsi - Grande rispetto per Hostiso
Ho iniziato a utilizzare i servizi di Hostiso 5 mesi fa con una semplice registrazione del nome di dominio. Ora ho più nomi di dominio ospitati sul tuo sito e utilizzo il tuo servizio di posta elettronica. Vorrei elogiare la vostra pronta risposta in particolare ai nostri problemi, anche a tarda notte! La tua professionalità e attitudine al lavoro ti daranno sicuramente ALTITUDINE!

Salvador Tutt

Oct 15, 2018 04:29
Mi piace Hostiso come host web a pagamento
Mi piace questo host web decente. I loro team tecnici e amministrativi sono sempre stati disponibili per assisterci con tutto ciò di cui avevamo bisogno e per rendere la transizione al loro server un'esperienza fluida. Vorrei avervi trovato ragazzi molto tempo fa.

Grazie Hostiso!

Feb 17, 2020 05:17
THESE PEOPLE ARE USELESS AND DID NOT SET UP MY ACCOUNT IGNORD MY QUESTIONS AND CANCELLED MY ORDERS !!!!
STAY AWAY...
MOVE ON !!!!

Feb 23, 2020 07:51
This company IS NOT located in Switzerland! Please DO YOUR homework, they are an LLC in Bufalo New York. They DID NOT honor their coupons NOR did they respond to my inquiries about the hosting they apparently offer. They have NO RECENT activity other than this and the previous review for NEARLY 2 years... That alone speaks volumes so keep reading and looking, YOU will find what you need in Switzerland. Best of luck to all of you. Cheers!

Mar 20, 2017 08:49
Supporto gentile reattivo.
Sono con Hostiso da un anno e non ho lamentele su come funziona il mio sito web. Tutto funziona in modo fluido e veloce. Anche il supporto è rapido nelle risposte. Per un prezzo non così alto ricevo servizi di hosting davvero di qualità e volevo solo ringraziare il loro staff per questo, ragazzi rock!

mondcivitano

May 02, 2020 10:16
I was a happy gd's client But you hostiso is amazing! Thanks so much support - ok fast hosting - ok low price - ok great tools for CMS's - ok happy because of them - ok

Darryl

Jun 28, 2019 11:39
Awesome Experience I have been with hostisio for three years and have not been disappointed. Support has always been there when I needed them. There level of professionalism has never disappointed. I've stayed with them due to their reliability and knowing their a team I can trust.

Juan Duque

Jun 28, 2019 09:10
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 and half year using the shared Hosting for Nextcloud. Everything is doing great so far, customer support, email accounts, Hosting quality, Reliability . Great cost benefit relation !

Jim Thomas

Jun 28, 2019 11:48
Excellent customer service, they have very good knowledge in the subject. It is the best to host your page with this company. They reply on tickets very fast.The support is exceptional, always helpful and quick. I would highly recommend using them.

Anderson Bedoya

Jun 29, 2019 04:03
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 year. Customer support is great, is faster and my services never have down. Great cost benefit relation! I recommend them.

pbombart

Jun 30, 2019 09:13
Hello, the sites are always up, the service is efficient, and the price more than attractive . I must says I recommend Hostiso.com for all the websites deployed near them. Furthermore , more services are adding from day to day, this is a reason to make them confidence ! Long Life to them ! Patrick Bombart

Nagendra Kumar G V

Jun 30, 2019 10:44
My relationship with Hostiso started in the year 2013, my first invoice date was 14.07.2013, still, I am with them, because of their support, their price and their commitment. I tried many other hostings, in meanwhile but I strongly support Hostiso. The main thing in hostiso is their support, they will fix it asap once your ticket raised. Some hosting companies claim award-winning support team but Hostiso team is the real award-winning support team I saw in my hosting life.

Abdul Qayyum

Jul 01, 2019 01:29
Super Customer Services, Hostiso is a leading VPS, powerful Shared Hosting, Great support, I recommended to everyone hostiso vps 1, the best hosting plan for good traffic website.

Martino Marco

Jul 01, 2019 02:25
Great experience Overall. Always fast assistance and their vps service is fast. Been with them for 2 years now

Williams Chongo

Jul 02, 2019 09:23
Hosting with hostiso is awesome. i've a VPS with them that i resale hosting on and i love how smooth the experience is with them.

Joshua Diaz

Jul 02, 2019 08:43
I have been working with hostiso for 5 years (I am using a VPS service) Previously I worked with Godaddy, Hostgator, and Neubox. My overall experience has been great! I have had some troubles and problems, however hostiso support team usually answers pretty fast (9 of 10 times answers in less than an ahour, even at midnight). In my opinion they are reliable and very flexible, their prices are not expensive and I really feel like I get the support I require whenever there is a problem. The only suggestion I have for them is that I would love they have the option to get technical assitance by phone or chat. Currently It is only by tickets.

Cristiano

Jul 04, 2019 11:16
I have been a customer since 2017. I chose Hostiso as my hosting provider after reading many reviews, and today I am here to help others who are looking for it. I have used the service (Shared and VPS) for my startup in Brazil. I've needed support a few times, and all of them were quick to respond and solve. Recently the platform redefined the design and got even better. I recommend!

SK Devs

Jul 04, 2019 03:20
This hosting company is best company. I have used Hostiso Hosting from part 5 year. My website is running fine withot downtime. I have also suggested to my client. They are also satisfied with Hostiso. I love their support. I recommended Hostiso.

David

Jul 05, 2019 12:42
I've been extremely pleased with Hostiso hosting service. I was paying a bit more for a similar hosting package from another "top-rated" host, but ran into an issue where the other host would not allow use of Nextcloud. With the Hostiso business plan I have 500GB of space (a lot more than I had previously), a great price (pay for 3 years for more savings), and responsive customer support through tickets. Live chat for sales is also available. So far, it's been a great experience and I do recommend.

John

Jul 06, 2019 06:50
I switched to Hostiso in December of 2018 when my former developer-friendly host was acquired by Godaddy. I'm currently on their managed VPS 2nd tier package and so far I'm extremely happy with the service. The uptime is better than average, the speed is great, the price for resources is best in class, and they are very responsive whenever I have a concern or issue. I would highly recommend them.

Joseph Ogunbiyi

Jul 08, 2019 03:17
Before migrating to Hostiso two years back, i've tried a myriad of other hosting companies such as Hostgator, Bluehost, Goddady etc. None of them compares with Hostiso. Hostiso impresses with very good speed under load, low pricing and, most of all, reliable technical support.

David Gabriel Brown

Jul 09, 2019 10:54
I was with eHost before switching to HostISO. They were closing shop and the new hosting plans offered less for more per year. I found HostISO, and it's features blow all other compitition out of the water. HostISO even helped me migrate a full home directory backup from my old site.

Jaspreet Singh

Aug 17, 2019 04:08
HostIso is simply the best. Their customer service is excellent. Their prices are extremely competitive and the hosting never goes down! Honestly, I wouldn't pick anyone else over them. They're simply the best.

Customer

Sep 19, 2019 09:59
Hostiso is the best. I spent a long time looking for the right hosting for my new project...but cold never really find the right combination of customer service and right price for quality hosting. However since I gave Hostiso a try I have never considered any other host provider, because Hostiso are simply the best!.

Alex O'connell

Jul 03, 2019 09:45
best hosting service ever, i used it for my social network irockey and was amazed with speed, security and ease of service, you cant go wrong with this hosting service.