Ovh US | OvhCloud US Recensione completa


Ovh US | OvhCloud US Dettagli

Perché scegliere Ovh US | OvhCloud US?

  • Ovh US | OvhCloud US Rango - 8.8
  • Prodotti gratuiti
  • Posizioni multi server - 10
  • Opzioni di pagamento multiplo - 7
  • Windows e Linux disponibili

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Posizioni dei server

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in ParisParigi Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in MontrealMontreal Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in TorontoToronto Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in NewarkNewark Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in New YorkNew York Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in LondonLondra Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in AmsterdamAmsterdam Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in BrusselsBruxelles Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrancoforte sul Meno Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in LyonLione Ovh US | OvhCloud US Logo
SSL
Enterprise SSL Gateway
$220 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Pannelli
    [In-house]
SSL
Advanced SSL Gateway
$22 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Pannelli
    [In-house]
VPS
ELITE
$31.28 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • Sistema operativo
    finestre
  • RAM
    8GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    160GB SSD Spazio
  • DATI
    Unmetered Larghezza di banda
  • Pannelli
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
COMFORT
$21.16 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • Sistema operativo
    finestre
  • RAM
    8GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    160GB SSD Spazio
  • DATI
    Unmetered Larghezza di banda
  • Pannelli
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
ESSENTIAL
$10.58 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • Sistema operativo
    finestre
  • RAM
    4GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    80GB SSD Spazio
  • DATI
    Unmetered Larghezza di banda
  • Pannelli
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
SSL
Free SSL Gateway
$0 /Periodo sconosciuto
Dettagli completi
  • Pannelli
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Exchange 2016
$47.88 /Annuale
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    finestre
  • DISCO
    50GB Spazio
  • DATI
    Unmetered Larghezza di banda
  • Pannelli
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Hosted Exchange
$ /Periodo sconosciuto
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    finestre
  • DISCO
    50GB Spazio
  • DATI
    Unmetered Larghezza di banda
  • Pannelli
    [In-house]
Dedicated Server
SP-64
$119.99 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • Sistema operativo
    finestre
  • RAM
    64GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    4TB Spazio
  • DATI
    Unmetered Larghezza di banda
  • IPS dedicato
    1
  • Pannelli
    KVM
Dedicated Server
SP-32
$71.99 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • Sistema operativo
    finestre
  • RAM
    32GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    4TB Spazio
  • DATI
    Unmetered Larghezza di banda
  • IPS dedicato
    1
  • Pannelli
    KVM
VPS
VALUE
$5.52 /Mensile
Dettagli completi
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • Sistema operativo
    finestre
  • RAM
    2GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    40GB SSD Spazio
  • DATI
    Unmetered Larghezza di banda
  • Pannelli
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Recensione Hosting 2021

Recensione completa di Host me Host

Hosting moderno e innovativo

OVH dispone di data center in tutto il mondo, anche se la sede centrale è in Canada. La particolarità di OVH è che progettano e gestiscono i propri data center. L'azienda dispone anche di connessioni di rete e sicurezza innovative che offrono un'ottima esperienza di hosting.

Il loro obiettivo è offrire data center rispettosi dell'ambiente, accreditati da organizzazioni internazionali. Aiuta a stabilire la fiducia con i clienti e si è dimostrato molto efficace. È sorprendente sapere che 155 delle 1000 più grandi aziende europee hanno i loro siti web ospitati presso OVH. Questa è un'azienda eccellente che dispone di strutture moderne ed è sempre innovativa.

Tempi di attività e affidabilità elevati

Eccellente garanzia di disponibilità del 99,99%

L'azienda offre una garanzia di disponibilità del 99,9% e una garanzia di risposta più rapida di cinque minuti per i problemi hardware. I clienti possono stare tranquilli che il sito è sempre attivo. È bello avere la garanzia aggiuntiva di un tempo di risposta di 5 minuti. Questo dimostra che pianificano il peggio.

La stabilità del sito sarà mantenuta dal fatto che RAID 10 viene utilizzato per tutti i loro dischi rigidi. Questa azienda progetta anche i propri data center di prim'ordine e dotati di alimentazione, raffreddamento, networking e sistemi di rete ridondanti. Sarà facile prevenire interruzioni su larga scala.

Queste sono le caratteristiche

Caratteristiche qualitative

OVH offre molte funzionalità sorprendenti. Le soluzioni VPS sono disponibili a un prezzo di hosting basso. Sebbene sia paragonabile alla maggior parte delle soluzioni di hosting condiviso, otterrai la potenza e la flessibilità extra del VPS. Sebbene il cloud VPS possa essere leggermente più costoso, è comunque un ottimo affare. Hai molte opzioni in ogni categoria, in modo che tu possa trovare esattamente quello che vuoi senza spendere di più.

Otterrai la potenza della CPU garantita a partire da 2 vCore per i VPS entry-level e aumentando a 8 per i livelli più alti. La disponibilità di RAM garantita inizia da 2 giga e arriva fino a 16 per il VPS di livello più alto. Avrai anche la disponibilità di RAM garantita a partire da 2 giga fino a 16.

È possibile aggiornare le specifiche hardware in qualsiasi momento senza dover eseguire trasferimenti di server. Ti consente di mantenere la funzionalità del tuo sito Web e allo stesso tempo ti offre ampio spazio per la crescita.

Assistenza

Buon supporto tecnico

Il supporto tecnico può essere trovato nel data center ed è disponibile per assisterti ogni volta che ne hai bisogno. Questa azienda ha molti vantaggi, come il fatto che rispondono in 5 minuti per i guasti hardware. La loro esperienza significa che sono in grado di rispondere alle tue domande e fornire assistenza quando necessario. Un forum e un blog sono disponibili per aiutarti a garantire che la tua esperienza di hosting sia il più agevole possibile.

Sommario

Opzioni di hosting molto belle

L'azienda offre tutto ciò di cui i clienti hanno bisogno per ospitare qualsiasi tipo di sito Web che desiderano. Hai molte opzioni tra cui scegliere in modo da essere sicuro di ottenere ciò che desideri. OVH è un ottimo servizio. La maggior parte delle persone sarà felice.

I pro:

  • Grandi data center
  • Garanzia di disponibilità del 99,99% (più 5 minuti di tempo di risposta garantito)
  • Prezzi equi

Contro

  • Non ci sono opzioni di hosting condiviso
  • I clienti senza esperienza di hosting potrebbero avere difficoltà a fare la scelta giusta.

Ovh US | Prezzi di OvhCloud negli Stati Uniti

SSL
Pacchetto Prezzo Numero di siti Pannelli
Gateway SSL gratuito $0 Illimitato [In-house]
Gateway SSL avanzato $22 1 [In-house]
Gateway SSL aziendale $220 Illimitato [In-house]
VPS
Pacchetto Prezzo Spazio sul disco RAM Larghezza di banda Sistema operativo Pannelli
VALUE $5.52 SSD40 GB 2 GB Senza limiti windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
ESSENTIAL $10.58 SSD80 GB 4GB Senza limiti windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
COMFORT $21.16 SSD160 GB 8 GB Senza limiti windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
ELITE $31.28 SSD160 GB 8 GB Senza limiti windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
Exchange ospitato
Pacchetto Prezzo Spazio sul disco Larghezza di banda Sistema operativo Numero di siti Pannelli
Exchange ospitato $
su richiesta
50 GB Senza limiti windows server plane Illimitato [In-house]
Exchange 2016 $47.88 50 GB Senza limiti windows server plane Illimitato [In-house]
Server dedicato
Pacchetto Prezzo Spazio sul disco RAM Larghezza di banda Sistema operativo IPS dedicato Pannelli
SP-32 $71.99 4 TB 32 GB Senza limiti windows server planelinux server plane 1 KVM
SP-64 $119.99 4 TB 64 GB Senza limiti windows server planelinux server plane 1 KVM

Tipi di pagamento multipli

A clienti diversi piace pagare in modi diversi e Ovh US | OvhCloud US ti consente di abbracciarli tutti


Ovh US | OvhCloud US - credit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - MasterCard
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - debit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - prepaid cards
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - paypal
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - wire transfer
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - check payments

Ovh US | OvhCloud USA Poche parole

OVHcloud fornisce tutto ciò di cui hai bisogno per un progetto online di successo: server dedicati, VPS, ambienti cloud pubblici e privati, big data e altro ancora

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Buoni e Sconti 2020

Start With $50 Free Credit

CLOUD-CA


photo
Up to an Extra 30% Off In-Store & Online

LETSGO
Valido fino a 11/6/2020


photo
12% Off Your Order + Free Shipping Sitewide

302355
Valido fino a 11/1/2020


photo
25% Off Your Purchase With Credit Card

BDAYSEP
Valido fino a 11/1/2020


photo
Extra 20% Off In-store & Online!

PUMPKIN20
Valido fino a 11/2/2020


photo
50% Off Select Styles + 40% Off Fall Layers

LAYERUP
Valido fino a 11/1/2020


photo
50% Off on OVH, SYS & Kimsufi Dedicated VPS Server Management Module

OVH50
Valido fino a 6/5/2020


37 Commenti

BB

Aug 30, 2010 04:04
OVH SUPPORT IS BAD ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD.... CONTROL PANEL ARE NOT FRIENDLY AND HAVE MANY BUGS.

DO NOT BE TEMPTED WITH THIER SERVERS SPECIFICATION....

Bryan Beauvais

Sep 28, 2012 10:15
Ovh è un ottimo fornitore
Per prima cosa vorrei dire che sono un cliente kimsufi e adoro le funzionalità di OVH, come nessun costo di installazione per nessun servizio, vuoi più ip, più larghezza di banda, più spazio su disco, più nome di dominio, più di più di più, paghi di meno! Non pagherai mai per '' configurazione '' '' modifica '' o qualcosa di simile! Suggerisco questo fornitore a tutti i clienti in tutto il mondo, principalmente se sei un cliente del Nord America. Con la nuova infrastruttura OVH a BeauHarnois (Quebec, CA) sarai servito!

ps: scusa per il mio inglese, sono un patatine fritte;)

ignacio

Jan 15, 2013 09:40
L'assistenza OVH sta danneggiando la nostra attività. Abbiamo 7 server dedicati non operativi
Qui incollerò le e-mail scambiate con il team di supporto, così capirai cosa sta succedendo.

Gentile OVH,


Inoltra questa email al responsabile di OVH.


Il team di supporto, garantito una soluzione per rinnovare solo gli IP che abbiamo utilizzato, ci hanno richiesto l'elenco degli IP che abbiamo utilizzato, quindi avremmo pagato solo per loro.

In questo momento abbiamo tutti i nostri siti Web disattivati ​​e per rimetterli in linea, dobbiamo pagare centinaia di iP che in realtà sono stati rimossi mesi fa in un server scaduto.

Ho chiamato tutti i numeri di telefono che puoi immaginare, ma non è stata fornita alcuna soluzione.

Joseph Alawi

Apr 23, 2014 10:43
OVH.IE È IL MIGLIORE DI SEMPRE
Ciao

Ho ordinato un MG-256 Dalla gamma di server dedicati enterprise di OVH, ho utilizzato tantissime società di hosting tra cui rackspace e fasthost, ma nessuna delle quali è buona come OVH.

Mi hanno dato 256 GB di RAM DDR3 ECC 1600MHz per solo £ 500 / mese! I prezzi sono bassi e fantastici.

L'unica cosa che posso dire che non è brillante è che ho inviato loro un'e-mail un paio di settimane fa e non hanno ancora risposto. Era solo una domanda se fanno ordini personalizzati, ma qualunque cosa non mi interessa :) Dato che gestisco una rete mincraft su questo dedi, OVH non può offrire alcun tipo di supporto su questo argomento, anche se va bene perché ho funzionato un server mc da 6 anni ormai, quindi conosco la mia strada ...

Aug 01, 2016 04:59
Supporto orribile
Ho affittato server lì per circa 3 anni, prima di essere scacciato dal supporto assolutamente orribile e dall'arrogante CEO, i cui hobby includono presentare cattive notizie (come aumenti di prezzo) come cose apparentemente positive e costringere i clienti a usare il nuovo, bello ma pannello di controllo terribilmente buggato.
Tuttavia, forniscono ottimi server con ottime specifiche per il prezzo. Ma quando hai bisogno di supporto, game over. Li consiglierei solo se hai esigenze hardware di base (come affittare server senza opzioni) e sei pronto a cancellare un server e ottenerne uno nuovo - possibilmente altrove - ogni volta che hai problemi con esso.

Apr 28, 2017 08:11
OVH è terribile
Sono un nuovo cliente di OVH da non più di una settimana, inutile dire che mi ci è voluta solo una settimana per rendermi conto di quanto sia un casino questa società di hosting, ho dovuto affrontare un problema in cui non sono in grado di acquistare nomi di dominio per il sito web della mia azienda. fin dal primo giorno ho dovuto iniziare a chiedere supporto, aprendo pochi ticket come loro chiamano, inviando e-mail, facendo chiamate internazionali ai loro team non così solidali.

Il supporto e il team tecnico di OVH mi SCONVENGONO con il loro livello di incompetenza perché non sono in grado di risolvere un problema così piccolo in così tanto tempo.

P.S: Il mio problema NON È ANCORA RISOLTO :)
Consiglio: STAI LONTANO DA OVH !! :)

Jun 12, 2017 02:29
Unisecure Data Center is best for hosting related services. Its services are affordable and also manageable if you have companies operating worldwide especially in US, Asia , India etc. It offers local best rates and have 650+ professionals dedicated for resolving hosting related issues in various countries. It gives 24*7 customer support and have 99.995% server uptime.

Aug 02, 2018 02:17
Very bad experience with them.
- 2x downtime (first one with 4 hours offline, second one more then 24 hours)
- Support is very slow (2 hours to get support + 1 hour to start solving)
- They moved our VPS server to another HOST and system cached. Their solution re-install entire VPS server. They don't take any responsible.

Jun 28, 2019 10:04
Contemporary form of headache in IT field.. If you buy a server from OVH-France, keep in your mind that you can’t get support in English. They live in the hearth of Europe but they proudly say with French accent “we can’td speagh English, only Fgench”. In this manner, Ovh France is a bit racist and conservative. Some teenage guys answer your phone calls and you might find yourself as an object of a joke. I rented a server 26days ago, last night went down. After I open support ticket, they changed the motherboard which was not the solution. I called Ovh 17 times today. During this period of time, I observed that OVH-Canada is better much more than France location. They talk with problem solving approach. What about Ovh France? French companies in general give the same poop with different...

Jun 03, 2019 08:23
We've been trying to have our account validated for about 2 weeks and they never get us any clear resolution. After you paid them, they will not give you your server credentials unless you passed validation. My friend never go through to this problem. They offer bad customer service. The validation department was never available to talk to (they said to email them) and never got any clear response. They asked us to send a lot of documents but was told they never received it and will need to resend it. I keep calling them for a million times and requested a manager but never got any calls. Then after all the hassles, they will just inform you that they cannot activate your account. Poor service, poor quality of support.

Jul 05, 2019 10:20
OVH.com and their services are totally sucks. they are scammer i believe. because they did with me. I have buy a domain and after 20-25 day it suspended. and they email me that i was about non renewal suspended. seriously non renewal?
please stay away from ovh.com they are nonsense.

Oct 27, 2019 07:52
Abbi paura, abbi molta paura di OVH
Dopo quattro settimane in cui il mio VPS è rimasto bloccato in una reinstallazione, OVH (a.) Non è stata in grado di risolvere il problema (b.) Non è riuscita a offrirmi alcun tipo di tempistica per la risoluzione (c.) Offerta di avviare un'altra istanza VPS e IP e tuttavia continuano a fatturarmi per servizi non forniti. Abbi paura, abbi molta paura di OVH ed evitali ad ogni costo. Quello che succederà dopo è che ho sospeso la mia autorizzazione paypal per evitare che mi venga addebitato un altro mese di inattività, il servizio verrà interrotto da OVH e il problema sarà magicamente risolto. Il livello di incompetenza dimostrato da OVH è difficile da raggiungere senza una formazione specifica.

Nov 27, 2019 07:41
I am using their services but not satisfied with the support team. For my recommendations you have to use arzhost.com they are very responsive and reply on live chat within minutes.

Apr 07, 2020 03:52
Worst hosting provider exist in this universe .
If there were a system to give them a zero star !! ohh ... This careless rubbish hosting provider don't even deserve 1 star . And I can guarantee you , this is the worst hosting provider in this entire universe that ever exist. Please avoid this company like a plague . Due to my profession as a freelancer I had worked with many hosting company from namecheap to siteground , but never seen such a bad service like ovh . They don't even have anything called support & no value for customer,Trash company with 0 customer service.Be careful with this company, they are seriously cheaters.

May 13, 2020 07:11
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad,

a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke.

b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back.

Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !!
So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting.

c) We then had a server problem which...

May 15, 2020 04:45
OVH non è il migliore, ma uno "dei migliori"!
Ciao,
il servizio è molto buono, ma non per queste persone che pubblicano recensioni negative a causa della loro incompetenza nel gestire server non gestiti. GESTITO vs NON GESTITO non è la stessa cosa RAGAZZI !!!

myname

Dec 18, 2018 04:56
Support does not exist, Don't use this provider
no answer at all, not in weeks, not by phone, not by mail

Niceday

Jun 09, 2020 08:32
These think IGNORING spam reports is good practice. I can only assume as these think the best practice is to ignore spam reports that these are the ones behind the spam. It is 100% clear by the amount of spam i get from their network, they are not doing anything to stop this.

Jonathan Insell

Apr 22, 2020 11:02
Shocking performance on multiple VPS instances. There meant to be SSD drives, but I get better performance on my NAS. Asked for a refund and refused, shocking support. No wonder they have so many tickets to answer... Needless to say I will not be recommending OVH to any of my clients.

Czpy Enterprises

Apr 25, 2020 10:15
My home IP was constantly filtered and blocked by their "ddos protection" because they took fragmented softether packets as a ddos attack. Best part of all the guy on the phone literally couldnt tell me how to fix it. The funny part about is you would think due to them overfiltering they would be hard to DDoS right? Well imagine my suprise when my Dedicated Server with "DDOS Protection" was attacked by a 700mbps SYN Flood attack. IMAGINE MY SURPRISE EVEN MORE WHEN MY SERVER GOT DDoSED BY AN ATTACK LOWER THAN MY PORT SPEED. I burnt $200 on a dedicated server and had a headache for the entire month they refused to give me a refund on their faulty product.

Hannes Becker

Apr 27, 2020 02:05
WHOLE SERVER WIPED AFTER 14 DAYS We got a new credit card and failed to update payment. Also during Corona we could not read the automated mails from OVH that payment did not go through because people were on forced vacation. After 14 days, our entire server, including all client data was deleted. No backups, no nothing. OVH did not bother to at least make sure to call us to inform that something is wrong. Instead, they deleted tens of thousands of EUR of value because we did not pay 42,99 EUR in time. We can still not believe it.

Raphael

Apr 28, 2020 08:33
I have just left OVHcloud after the End-of-Life of their VPS classic 2014. Unfortunattely, there were no automatic migrating solution to a new VPS. I have received a promotional code for buying a new VPS for 12 months with 6 months free. After checking what could be ordered (without even paying), this code has been considered used without any possibility to be released for a real order. Their customer support takes several days for sending replies which are not even satisfying (ticket 3433467135). Finally, after migrating manually to another hoster, I have tried to stop their VPS before the end, without success (due to a bug on their website). Seriously, I don't know if i will trust OVHcloud again after this bad experience.

AVENTUM International Gameservers

Apr 30, 2020 11:43
The issue with these servers is in the firewall configuration thats made by OVH. A small 100mbit/s DDoS will make the server drop all traffic, including all legit traffic, resulting in a total lock-off. That's exactly what SHOULDN'T happen when trying to mitigate DDoS attacks, because you try to be 'up and running' not 'down in misery'. Pricing is a bit heavy too, so this gets 2/5 stars in our Host Provider discussion.

hyde parson

May 02, 2020 01:51
slow internet on their website

Mike JF

May 03, 2020 11:57
I am on a mission to tell people about OVH in the U.S.A... If you have a US.OVHCLOUD.com service like a dedicated server in the USA locations vs Canada or Europe they WILL NOT provide you telephone support. I just got on the phone to 1-855-684-5463 politely explained the issue and they said "Due to the issue with the Treaty and OVH U.S. owned by a different CEO he could not provide me support" and the best he can do is tell me to go make a ticket for my service that is not working. I told him that "I am not getting off this call until I speak with someone who can help" and he re-stated and shouted back and forth with me getting nowhere. Eventually he said "I am very sorry cannot assist further" and hung up on me. I called back and got the SAME bullcrap. I am SO DONE! with OVH.

Alex Sadovskyi

May 08, 2020 09:04
Very poor user experience. If you want to do something, well, there is a 50% chance that it will throw 500 Internal Server Error. Support will not reply to you because they just won't. I have several Dedicated Servers rented on OVH, and now I know why setup fees are so high. They hope that you will continue the service usage because you had paid tons of money, and you don't want to switch to another hosting provider. I don't know how things are going at OVH, but I know that it is THE WORST HOSTING PROVIDER I HAD EVER USED.

Harry Joao

May 12, 2020 11:29
Absolutely rubbish!!!! A Spanish co-worker recommended it as the best of the best and laughed at me suggesting goDaddy. After two weeks of him trying to set up the hosting and the domain name I told him i'll just use them for the domain name but i'll do the hosting with goDaddy. A year later i get one email asking me to renew as it wasn't set up automatically but that one email went straight to my junk mail. They made zero effort in caring if i'd received the email. Fortunately i came across it just before them shutting down my website but because for some reason it takes them 1 week to process a domain name it now passed the close date even though paid before it and although they had my money and it was down to them to process the domain they completely removed my website!!!!! I the...

Adrian

May 08, 2020 09:40
I was using their latest "NVME" VPS... They keep sending me automated notification that I am under DDOS attacks. I am not. They automatically disable my server network around 3-4 times a day, exactly 15 minutes at a time in order to "protect" me. Imagine what that does to your site if it goes offline 15 minutes whenever there are most users (spike), or whenever Google bot crawls it. Google will mark the pages as "error" and drop them from index. I asked to receive sample IPs of these "attacks" but they keep telling me they don't have any (imagine that), ticket 7975797255. And that I should use tcpdump while under "attack" to view the IPs. Well, I did, and I seen nothing wrong. Edit: now my OVH server is unused (zero traffic), I installed Speedtest from Ookla, I ran a speedtest, I...

Mark Anderson

May 13, 2020 04:04
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad, a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke. b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back. Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !! So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting. c) We then had a server problem which was Urgent. No one was available loc...

Scalp Trader

May 14, 2020 12:45
I ordered a "dedicated server" (Intel Xeon 1245v5 - 32GB DDR4) hoping that it would perform to my expectation - I was totally wrong, and it cost me USD71 because it was non-refundable. I currently have a 2-CPU VPS (High Frequency) from Vultr and it performs much better than the so-called dedicated server. I have a NodeJs application running on both Vultr VPS and OVH Dedicated Server, and they were monitored for several minutes at the same time. Before long, the dedicated server's "event loop latency" became a large number (e.g. 17ms) while that of Vultr VPS stayed at around 5ms. I tried dedicated servers a few months ago from NameCheap and Hetzner with the same specifications, and I was very satisfied with those servers. The only reason I was trying to get a dedicated server from OVH is...

James Arther

May 19, 2020 12:43
the Crapiest Services i have ever seen user interface is ***** i promise you wont be able to even figure out how to link domain name with your server. if you need to change any settings you will need thier support and guess what ? there is no support no chat ticket support ? i wans't even able to fill the ticket due to the hundreds of questions you need to answer your head will be overheated guys you don't deserve the one star i swear of my soul

A. Haklander

May 21, 2020 10:17
RUN, don't walk away! They promise servers with 120 s delivery time. After 3 days: nothing, even after opening support tickets to cancel. They just ignore the tickets and keep sending bills. We filed a case with PayPal, they decided in our favor and got us our money back. However, a few days after we got new bills for automatic renewals we never asked for. Created new tickets, which were of course ignored. NEVER set up automatic payment, you can retract any permissions you gave inside your PayPal account. Do it as soon as possible, because they will try to charge you. They don't see the customer, they only see money!

Valentin Valev

May 21, 2020 10:32
From worst to WORST!!! Paid for Dedicated SERVER on 12 month contract. Promised to be delivered within 24 hours - I have not received any services delivered for 5 days and by the look for a week and still ongoing. I have tried to contact the support, submitted 2 tickets, ringed 3 times the office during the working hours none of the support has not picked either the support tickets nor the phone call! Been waiting for 45 minutes listening to a melody music over the phone charging me money and for what? FOR WHAT? FOR NOTHING!

Giorgos Kontopoulos

May 21, 2020 05:29
On 20/5/2020 I experienced the worse service in 20 years as a professional in web development. Had a downtime which I reported 1 hour after it started. 1st personal ticket was opened and support send me this incident to watch travaux.ovh.net/ ?do=details&id=44661& . I have called about 5 more time since than as it seemed nothing was happening. They always assured me that the problem will be resolved within the hour and that they will answer my open ticket. The incident above closed after about 8 hours but the problem was not resolved. Calling about this the support assured me that they are still looking into it but there was no new incident reported on travaux.ovh.net ... I finally managed to start migrating to a new server early in the morning (not OVH) and still today they have...

Simon

May 22, 2020 10:45
Their DDoS protection is the best on the market. My server was under 8 hour long DDoS attacks and it felt like forever, but when I switched over to OVH cloud, I just got a mail saying that they have catched the attack. It works perfectly. Nothing to complain about.

Fjhgygugghggykfjhfyyxhj Gkchfjgjyujkhfyjffjfjjfhyy

Jun 08, 2020 05:39
Their ddos protection is good, but nothing else. I've been charged twice, requested a refund, they tried to prove me that they charged me just once, later they ended up suspending my account and not refunding any of the payments. Not recommended for any type of project.

Kalaster

May 12, 2020 04:49
I tried purchasing a VPS service from them and I got stuck in in their payment page, Signing into paypal would not let me commit it as payment, So i gave up and moved on to another service. An Hour later they preauthorized my account for the $11.50 6 TIMES!!! 6 TIMES!! They witheld $69 from me for over a week!!!! I could not contact their customer support for days because their website would not allow me to login, no matter how many times i recovered my account, until finally I logged in and emailed support. Days later they closed the ticket without response and charged me twice officially. I have most of the money back, but they still charged me twice for a service I never received. As of right now, I can no longer login into my account to contact their support, I cannot find a phone n...